/ Our People

Board of Directors of GTCO Plc #

Mr. Hezekiah Sola Oyinlola
Mr. Segun Agbaje
Group Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Catherine Echeozo
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Suleiman Barau, OON, FCIB, FNIM
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Helen Lee Bouygues
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Adebanji Adeniyi
Executive Director

Management Team #

Olusina AyegbusiGeneral Manager - Chief Technology Officer
Oyinade AdegiteGeneral Manager - Chief Communication Officer
Erhi ObebeduoDeputy General Manager - General Counsel/Company Secretary
Modupe OlafimihanDeputy General Manager - Head, Group Sourcing
Nadine LawalAssistant General Manager - Head, Group Data & Analytics